Unsere Tourenleiter


Sektion
Benno Schwizer benno.schwizer@bluewin.ch 079 2313979
Berthold Müller bertholdmuel@gmx.de 076 7224016
Bettina Ringger bettina.ringger@bluewin.ch
Christian Bühlmann chrisbuehlmann@yahoo.de 079 8821155
Connie Trinkler cctrinkler@bluewin.ch 079 3622009
Daniel Kurz mail@danikurz.ch 079 3617681
Günther Schneider gu@schneider-multimedia.ch 044 7300712
Hans Stöckli hastoe@bluewin.ch 079 6356073
Jörg Zemp zemp@ethik.uzh.ch 079 9249979
Ladislav Kucera ladislav.kucera@triamec.com 076 3826669
Léonie Van de Vijfeijken leonie.vandevijfeijken@wwf.ch 079 4785404
Marc Hohl marchohl@hispeed.ch 079 6912577
Martin Niederöst martinniederoest@gmx.net 079 5732045
Matthias Hartmann matthias.r.hartmann@gmx.net 076 7059711
Robert Fluder robert.fluder@bluewin.ch 079 2393266
Tamara Sprung tamara.sprung@hagel.ch 078 7645948
Thomas Mattle thomas.mattle@gmx.ch 076 3063385
Tilman Theurer tilman.theurer@gmx.ch 076 5596891
Urs Donzé urs.donze@bluewin.ch 078 7521660
Wolfgang Huck wolfgang.huck@bluewin.ch 079 9339551
Werktags unterwegs
Hans Beusch 044 271 71 78
Verena Bruttger verena_bruttger@yahoo.com 044 830 08 85
Emil Büchler buechler-emil@bluewin.ch 044 751 11 57
Köbi Engler jengler@solnet.ch 044 463 73 86
Robert Fluder robert.fluder@bluewin.ch 044 251 37 46
Bruno Freytag bfreytag@bluewin.ch 044 301 48 56
Martin Hajnoczky martin.hajnoczky@bluewin.ch 044 750 09 86
Häni Noldi arnold.aich@bluewin.ch 044 492 61 11
Paul Hug hug.paul@bluewin.ch 044 321 78 45
Fredi Hufschmid fredi.hufschmid@bluewin.ch 044 813 79 53
Hürlimann Ueli uhm1952@gmail.com 055 245 13 88
Fredi Käppeli fredi.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch 044 737 00 54
Werner Mock werner_mock@bluewin.ch 044 825 02 21
Emil Müller emil.m@bluewin.ch 044 371 40 34
Fredy Stäger alfred.ursula@stager.ch 044 463 10 43
Ruedi Traub traub@bluewin.ch 044 462 66 06
JO
FABE